Station News

Homegoing, Yaa Gyasi

Homegoing, Yaa Gyasi featured image

A beautiful novel for fans of The Kite Runner and Ta-Nehisi Coates. Homegoing follows two sisters in Ghana as they embark on very different personal journeys, and follows the lives of their ancestors over a span of three hundred years. A stunning debut from an up-and-coming author to watch!
Click here to learn more: http://bit.ly/1WU0xmD.

Penguin-RandomHouse-Canada

Listen on the Go

Download Apps
Download Apps
Download Apps
Request
Karley
Anti Noise Pollution
Film Reviews with Marc Glassman
Request
Sister Station - Zoomer Radio

Recently Played